March 6, 2014 tatakr

Bravo Records presents a completely new music group The Groove

On the 6th of March, Bravo Records hosted a press-conference where studio presented the new music group The Groove to the press representatives. The group is among those musician-performers which got the attention of Bravo Records music producers. The Groove was created in 2012 and unites 7 young musicians. English repertoire of various genres is created by one of the members of the group Giorgi Vakhtangishvili (rhythm guitar).

Group members

Vocals: Ani Kekua and Giorgi Mefisashvili (Mefisa);

Rhythm guitar and composer:Giorgi Vakhtangishvili;

Solo guitar: Giorgi Gafrindashvili;

Bass guitar: Levan Mikaberidze (Machvi);

Drum: Giorgi Gvantseladze;

Keyboard: Papuna Sharikadze.

Working on the group’s debut album in the Bravo Records lasted a couple of months and will be completed soon. Concert preparations are in progress. Debut album Meditate consists of two discs. There are twelve music compositions on the first CD, and a music video of an opening single of album – Run, Forrest, Run is on the second one (director of the video – Basa Fotskhishvili). On the 8th of March, at 19:00 Assembly Hall of Tbilisi State University will host the presentation solo concert of the group’s debut album.


მის: კოსტავას 68
საზოგადოებრივი მაუწყებლის მე-2 შენობა
საქართველო, თბილისი

ტელ: +995 32 2409340
ელ ფოსტა:

Developed by